Triumph: About Us: Our Staff

Post

Our Staff

Amee Dowkes
Teacher
adowkes@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Dowkes is from Sacramento and graduated from Sac State. She has been teaching for 8 years. When Ms. Dowkes is not teaching, she enjoys going to the beach, kayaking, and watching soccer and basketball.

Amie Eystad
Teacher
aeystad@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Eystad is from Sacramento and attended Sac State. She has been teaching for 5 years and the most interesting place she has ever been to is Roatan Island, Honduras.

Ayana Angel
Instructional Assistant
aangel@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Angel is from Sacramento and attended UC Davis and Sacramento City College. When she is not at Triumph, Ms. Angel enjoys studying, watching movies, and spending time with her family.

Brandy Russell
Instructional Assistant
brussell@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Russell is from Los Angeles and attended CSU Monterey Bay. She loves reggae music and enjoys exploring Sacramento and other cities.

Christina Macias
Teacher
Cmacias@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Macias is from South San Francisco, CA and attended CSU East Bay. She has been teaching for over 15 years and loves pizza and spending time with her family.

Dymara Buell
Instructional Aide
dbuell@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Buell is from Fairfield, CA and has been working in education for 4 year. She loves Mexican food and spending time with her son.

Euphemia Chiu
Instructional Aide
echiu@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Chiu is from Oakland, CA and attended Sac State. Her favorite movie is Lord of the Rings.

Janna Jelavich
Student Services Coordinator
Jjelavich@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Jelavich is from Yuba City, CA and attended the University of Nevada Reno and Arizona State University. When she’s not at Triumph, Ms. Jelavich loves spending time with her family and her dog Luna.

Jina Erreca
Operations Coordinator
jerreca@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Erreca is from Bakersfield, CA and graduated from CSU Long Beach, She has been working in education for sixteen years and enjoys outdoor adventures, traveling, and playing games with friends and family.

Johnene Glenn
Instructional Assistant
jglenn@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Glenn is from the mid-west and attended CSU Chico and San Jose City College. Her favorite artist is Salvador Dahli.

Lesley Ezero
Teacher
lezero@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Ezero is from Plattsburgh, New York where she attended college at SUNY Plattsburg. She has been teaching for 9 years and loves Mediterranean food and spending time with family and friends.

Nicole Prosa
Teacher
nprosa@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Prosa is from Long Island, New York where she attended Long Island University. She has been teaching for 4 years and the most interesting place she has ever visited was her father’s hometown in Sicily.

Nicole Sobotkiewicz
Teaching Fellow
nsobotkiewicz@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Sobotkiewicz is from Sacramento and has been teaching for over ten years. When she is not at Triumph. Ms. Sobotkiewicz enjoys spending quality time with her friends and family.

Shay Shelby
Food Services Assistant
lshelby@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Shelby is from Sacramento and attends Sacramento City College. The most interesting place she has ever visited is Kuai, Hawaii.

Veronica Alvarez
Operations Fellow
valvarez@sthopepublicschools.org

 

Ms. Alvarez is from Roseville, CA and attended UC Davis. Her favorite foods are pizza and tamales.